Board of Delegates

The Board of Delegates is composed by the European past symposium organizers from the last 3 years who have expressed their intention to participate. It meets at least once a year (usually during the Spring Meeting). The mandate is three years. The responsibilities of the Board are:

  • propose topics for symposia to the E-MRS conferences, tutorials or workshops;
  • suggest nominations for prizes & awards to the Executive Committee;
  • elect members to the Executive Committee in accordance with the committee's request;
  • make proposals for amendment/modification of the current legal statutes for consideration and decision by the Executive Committee.

 

NAME                                             
First Name Email address                                                                                                                 
     
ALASTALO Ari Ari.Alastalo@vtt.fi
BONINELLI Simona simona.boninelli@ct.infn.it
BONSE Joern joern.bonse@bam.de
BRUNNER Roland Roland.Brunner@mcl.at
CASTRO Fernando fernando.castro@npl.co.uk
CEKADA Miha miha.cekada@ijs.si
COMINI Elisabetta elisabetta.comini@unibs.it
DECUZZI Paolo Paolo.Decuzzi@iit.it
DELEPORTE Emmanuelle emmanuelle.deleporte@ens-cachan.fr
EYBEN Pierre Pierre.Eyben@imec.be
FENWICK Oliver o.fenwick@qmul.ac.uk
GAMBACORTI Narciso narciso.gambacorti@cea.fr
HARDY An an.hardy@uhasselt.be
HILLER                      Daniel                       daniel.hiller@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
IANNOTTA Salvatore direttore-imem@imem.cnr.it
IMPELLIZZERI Giuliana giuliana.impellizzeri@ct.infn.it
JACKMAN Richard r.jackman@ucl.ac.uk
JEDRECY Nathalie Nathalie.Jedrecy@insp.jussieu.fr
KAMINSKA Agata kaminska@ifpan.edu.pl
KISSINGER Gudrun gkissinger@ihp-microelectronics.com
KNEZ Mato m.knez@nanogune.eu
KRAUS Tobias Tobias.Kraus@leibniz-inm.de
KRUKOWSKI Stanislaw stach@unipress.waw.pl
LUNNEY James JLUNNEY@tcd.ie
MARTIN GONZALEZ Marisol marisol@imm.cnm.csic.es
MARTINEZ Elena emartinez@ibecbarcelona.eu
MIRITELLO Maria maria.miritello@ct.infn.it
MISKA Patrice patrice.miska@univ-lorraine.fr
MODREANU Mircea mircea.modreanu@tyndall.ie
NAPOLITANI Enrico enrico.napolitani@unipd.it
NISTOR Magdalena mnistor@infim.ro
OSTERLUND Lars lars.osterlund@angstrom.uu.se
PASZKOWICZ Wojciech paszk@ifpan.edu.pl
PEZZOLI Fabio fabio.pezzoli@unimib.it
POINSSOT Christophe christophe.poinssot@cea.fr
MATHUR Sanjay sanjay.mathur@uni-koeln.de
MERCKLING Clément Clement.Merckling@imec.be
MILASIUS Rimvydas rimvydas.milasius@ktu.lt
MISHRA Yogendra ykm@tf.uni-kiel.de
PENZA Michele michele.penza@enea.it
ROSSI Carole rossi@laas.fr
SOBOLEV Nikolai sobolev@ua.pt
STINGELIN-STUTZMANN Natalie n.stingelin-stutzmann@imperial.ac.uk
STRATAKIS Emanuel stratak@iesl.forth.gr
SZILAGYI Petra P.A.Szilagyi@greenwich.ac.uk
TAUBERT Andreas ataubert@uni-potsdam.de
ZEUGOLIS Dimitrios dimitrios.zeugolis@nuigalway.ie