SPRING 18: Apply to EU-40 Materials Prize

E-MRS strives to acknowledge outstanding contributors to the progress of materials research, and to recognize their exciting and profound accomplishments.

Read more
August 1st, 2015

Anniversary award

The E-MRS Anniversary Award recognizes the career contribution of a scientist to fundamental understanding of the science of materials through expe

Read more

Czochraski award

Professor Jan Czochralski is one of the most famous Polish scientists.

Read more
November 17, 2016

IUMRS Global Leadership and Service Award

Read more