Plenary session


The plenary session is scheduled for Wednesday morning, 18th September (Main Hall) and will consist of a series of outstanding talks.

Conference Chairpersons
Jin Hyeok KIMChonnam National University

300 Yongbong-Dong, Puk-Gu, Gwangju South Korea 500-757
Małgorzata LEWANDOWSKAWarsaw University of Technology

Faculty of Materials Science & Engineering, Poland
Valentin CRACIUNNational Institute for Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Magurele, Romania and Extreme Light Infrastructure for Nuclear Physics

Magurele, Ilfov, Romania